Executive List 2019-2020

Executive
General inquiries generalinfo@wsclub.ca
President J. Moerman president@wsclub.ca
Vice President J. Wolf vp@wsclub.ca
Treasurer  D. Marsden treasurer@wsclub.ca
Secretary Y. Caldas secretary@wsclub.ca
Skeet Chairman B. McDonald skeetchair@wsclub.ca
Skeet Co-chairman Vacant skeetco@wsclub.ca
Trap Chairman A. Haggith trapchair@wsclub.ca
Trap Co-chairman R. Swartz trapco@wsclub.ca
Handgun Chairman D. Brock handgunchair@wsclub.ca
Handgun Co-chairman L. Brock handgunco@wsclub.ca
Action Shooting Chairman S. Ryder actionshootingchair@wsclub.ca
Action Shooting Co-chairman Vacant actionshootingco@wsclub.ca
Rifle Chairman M. Cormier riflechair@wsclub.ca
Rifle Co-chairman T. Zinkewich rifleco@wsclub.ca
Webmaster D. Colby webmaster@wsclub.ca
Social Chair Vacant social@wsclub.ca
Grounds Chairman R. Morgan grounds@wsclub.ca
Archery Chairman Vacant archery@wsclub.ca
Membership Chairman membership@wsclub.ca

Directors
Capital Planning A. Beales capitalcommittee@wsclub.ca

Committees
Capital committee: capitalcommittee@wsclub.ca

Constitution & Bylaw committee: constitutioncommittee@wsclub.ca