Executive List 2017

Executive
General inquiries generalinfo@wsclub.ca
President R. Lefebvre president@wsclub.ca
Vice President B. Gregovski vp@wsclub.ca
Treasurer N. Richardson treasurer@wsclub.ca
Secretary R. Horner secretary@wsclub.ca
Skeet Chairman G. Alexander skeetchair@wsclub.ca
Skeet Co-chairman J. Carter skeetco@wsclub.ca
Trap Chairman J. Moerman trapchair@wsclub.ca
Trap Co-chairman A. Haggith trapco@wsclub.ca
Handgun Chairman K. McMichael handgunchair@wsclub.ca
Handgun Co-chairman D. Brock handgunco@wsclub.ca
I.P.S.C. Chairman H. Williams ipscchair@wsclub.ca
I.P.S.C. Co-chairman I. Herron ipscco@wsclub.ca
Rifle Chairman B. Smith rifle@wsclub.ca
Rifle Co-chairman K. O'Halloran rifleco@wsclub.ca
Webmaster M. Jacob webmaster@wsclub.ca
Social Chair S. Bakker social@wsclub.ca
Grounds Chairman J. McHutchion groundscommittee
Membership Chairman C. Jacob membership@wsclub.ca

Directors:
David Bonney
Ken Chambers
Deirdre Marsden

Robbie Pierce

Greg Rice

Marek Theimer


Committees
Capital committee: capitalcommittee@wsclub.ca

Constitution & Bylaw committee: constitutioncommittee@wsclub.ca